Help

Customize page Task Manager 31

Back to Task Manager 31 Options Use this screen to adjust some content and display options
"Task Manager 31" Features
It has 2 features. Click a feature to rename or delete it.
"Task Manager 31" Layout
One Column Features are stacked vertically in a single column.
"Task Manager 31" Options
Rename the page :    
Make this the home page for Personal

The home page is the page visitors see first when they come to Personal. The home page is currently "bali"

Show this page outside MyNCWC
Delete the Task Manager 31 page
A deleted page can't be recovered

If you delete the Task Manager 31 page, it will be permanently removed along with all of its data. This action can’t be undone and you cannot recover anything that was deleted.

Another Option

Deleting is permanent. Instead of deleting, you could simply hide this page from everyone. That will keep your visitors from seeing it, but the page will remain available to you in case you need it (or anything on it) again.

Hide the page from everyone You and other administrators will still see it, but no-one else will
Close this window